New Committee Member Announcement!

This is me preparing the fake blood for the kits! It was messy!

This is me preparing the fake blood for the kits! It was messy!

Hi! My name is Jake and I am very excited that I got into the Lab_13 Irchester Management Committee.

I was nominated to be a replacement member because of my enthusiasm for Lab_13. I think Lab_13 is very good for other children because it gets their interest started in science subjects by trying them instead of doing in the classroom with teachers telling you what to do. You can go WILD in the lab sometimes!

I’m very involved in the lab already because I go to afterschool science clubs, my little sister, my dad and I come to Dads Club, and I was part of the group that was sponsored to make the Little Sherlock kits. I’m really excited to get stuck in!

About lab13network

Lab_13 is a space in a school managed by pupils for pupils to conduct their own research and experiments driven by their curiosity, imagination and enthusiasm, and under the watchful supervision of a Scientist in Residence (not a teacher!!).
This entry was posted in Lab13 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

