News from Brooke

2013-03-15 13.08.35 Hi, Brooke here from Irchester Lab_13 Management Committee. I adored going to Gillespie’s Lab_13 yesterday. Their room was huge! I think once they get a scientist in residence it will be great! The children on the council who will act as their Lab_13 committee were very nice and kind. I made some new friends like Rachel; she showed me where to go at lunchtime and didn’t leave me on my own at lunchtime
They had a science fair which we visited in the afternoon. It was really very good. I gave the Gillespie children business cards so they can email me with any questions they might have. Good Luck with your exciting Lab_13!!!

About lab13network

Lab_13 is a space in a school managed by pupils for pupils to conduct their own research and experiments driven by their curiosity, imagination and enthusiasm, and under the watchful supervision of a Scientist in Residence (not a teacher!!).
This entry was posted in Lab13 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

