New Recruits of the SMC of Agape Academy

The picture above has been captioned.

Hello everyone,

We are the new members of the Student Management Committee (SMC) of Agape Academy.

My name is Belinda Bekoe. I am 12 years old and came from Assin Fosu. I attend Agape Academy and we have Lab_13 Ghana science lab where I learn practical science. I like to study more Biology because I want to be a medical doctor when I grow up.

My name is Amissah Matilda and I am 13 years old. I stay with my parents, my sisters and brother. I like science because it teaches us about nature, personal hygiene and the world we live in. It teaches us how to live a healthy life.

Kuukua Koomson is my name. I am 12 years old. I come from Kroful but stay at Ahinsan Estate. I am happy to become a member of the SMC because I will learn and practice more science experiments.

Hiedi Nyame Adom Otchere is my name. I stay with my parents and two sisters at Jachie. Agape is the name of my school and I like learning Maths, Science and English. I am very happy to be part of the SMC.

My name is Widad Ali, and I am 12 years old. I come from Mali but live with both parents at Swedro. I attend Agape Academy and I am in Junior High School (JHS) One – Y7. The best subject I like is Science. I want to be a doctor and science is part of human life. We cannot do anything without science. Science is life.

My name is Anane Blessing. I am 12 years old and attend Agape Academy. I am in JHS 1. I am happy to be a member of the SMC. I want to be a doctor in future. Being part of Lab_13 will help me study more science.

About lab13network

Lab_13 is a space in a school managed by pupils for pupils to conduct their own research and experiments driven by their curiosity, imagination and enthusiasm, and under the watchful supervision of a Scientist in Residence (not a teacher!!).
This entry was posted in Ghana, Lab13 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.